Mad Love for the Planet Earth Series

This might be old news, but I appreciate this series so much…

I never tire of watching the most minute details on our planet.

I never tire of watching the most minute details on our planet.

Imagine how much time they spend on this for chrissake. They deserve like 50 of those little golden people holding the globes. (Yes, I know the correct term for this award. I just knowingly choose to not use it. How rebellious of me.)

I would especially like to send a huge THANK YOU to the camera crews. Just seeing you laying in piles of guano all day reminds me of how lucky I am not to be experiencing all that you record first hand.

Leave a Reply

