Skinny Bitchin’ in a Flat World

So I finally ordered my Skinny Bitch copy and it arrived today! I literally read 100 pages of it before I forced myself to put it down. (Hello, 6:30am wake-up call…) I’ve got some great suggestions and ideas from it, though.

More about health, diets, and vegetarianism to come for sure.

I also read 50 pages in The World is Flat. Crazy book – very enlightening. I’m waiting for an actual plot of some sort to start. It hasn’t really allowed me to fully appreciate the book yet.

Quote of the day:

“Everything that can be counted does not necessarily count; everything that counts cannot necessarily be counted.”

-Albert Einstein

One response to “Skinny Bitchin’ in a Flat World

  1. I enjoy this site, it is worth me coming back

Leave a Reply

